MOVENPICK MANSOUR EDDAHBI HOTEL & PALAIS DES CONGRÈS 5*

Located in the heart of Hivernage, Mövenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech is reborn under an oasis of contemporary design. Very close to the Medina and the most popular places of the city, the 5-star hotel is a jewel of 503 rooms, culinary stops and relaxation areas, for both business and leisure travelers. Entirely renovated, it carries the soul of Ahmed Al Mansour Eddahbi, sultan of the Saadi dynasty, who drove Marrakech to a cultural renaissance. The many places that are built here, each, tell a part of the life of Al Mansour. The hotel offers direct access to the Palais des Congrès and offers luxury in a wide range of activities that will mark your stay.

ATLAS MEDINA & SPA 5*

Atlas Medina & Spa is a 5-star hotel ideally located in Marrakech. For your convenience, we offer a 24-hour reception service. Ideal for business travelers, the business center offers computers and services such as fax and photocopying. A gift / souvenir shop is present in our building. A spa or jacuzzi is available on site. Please note that some rooms are equipped with a private jacuzzi. The hotel offers a laundry service (free of charge or for a fee). The establishment has at least one bar / lounge serving drinks with or without alcohol. A concierge service is at your disposal to make your stay more enjoyable.

ATLAS ASNI 4*

Located less than a 10 minutes walk from the Marrakech Railway Station, the hotel offers a convenient location for guests visiting Marrakech. Guests have access to the outdoor swimming pool and sauna.

The hotel has modern, spacious rooms with hairdryer, mini bar and flat-screen TV. Each one has a private bathroom and a telephone. and offer views of the garden or pool the breakfast buffet is served each morning at Hotel Atlas Asni. Guests can enjoy a drink in the hotel bar or use the free Wi-Fi in the lounge. With free public parking nearby, Marrakech International Airport is just 5 km away.

AMANI HOTEL 3*

Set on one of the main avenues of Marrakech, the Amani Hotel Appart is completely soundproofed and offers panoramic views of the Atlas Mountains, Koutoubia and Mohammed VI Avenue. It has a spa with a hammam and a swimming pool. Rooms are decorated in traditional Moroccan style. They include satellite TV, tea / coffee facilities and a free bottle of water in the minibar upon arrival. The private bathroom comes with a hairdryer. Some rooms face the street and others are wheelchair accessible.L'Amani also offers a café, a snack bar and a panoramic restaurant with a solarium. Massages are available on request.

MOGADOR MENZEH APPART HOTEL 3*

Located 10 minutes walk from Marrakech city center, Mogador Menzah Appart Hotel offers air-conditioned studios, a spa, hammam and an outdoor swimming pool.

The apartments at Mogador Menzah Appart Hotel all have a balcony, a Moroccan seating area and a private bathroom. They also have an equipped kitchenette and a minibar. Wi-Fi is free in the public areas of the property. During your stay at the Mogador Menzah Appart Hotel, you can enjoy relaxing massages or sunbathing on the pool terrace.

For further information or direct booking please contact :

Miss Kaoutar Khoukh - Project Manager
Email: mice@evaziatravel.com
Phone: +212 522 95 00 40 / Mobile: +212 679 92 53 37

Book now

MOVENPICK MANSOUR DAHBI HOTEL & PALAIS DES CONGRÈS 5*

Situé au cœur de l'Hivernage, le Mövenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech est une oasis de design contemporain. Très proche de la Médina et des lieux les plus populaires de la ville, l'hôtel 5 étoiles est un joyau de 503 chambres, des pauses culinaires et des zones de détente, pour les voyageurs d'affaires et de loisirs. Entièrement rénové, il porte l'âme d'Ahmed Al Mansour Eddahbi, sultan de la dynastie Saadi, qui a conduit Marrakech à une renaissance culturelle. Les nombreux endroits qui sont construits ici, chacun, racontent une partie de la vie d'Al Mansour. L'hôtel offre un accès direct au Palais des Congrès et offre un luxe dans un large éventail d'activités qui marqueront votre séjour.

ATLAS MEDINA & SPA 5*

L'Atlas Medina & Spa est un hôtel 5 étoiles idéalement situé à Marrakech. Pour votre confort, nous offrons une réception ouverte 24h / 24. Idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires. Une boutique de cadeaux / souvenirs est présente dans notre bâtiment. Un spa ou un jacuzzi sont disponibles sur place. Veuillez noter que certaines chambres sont équipées d'un jacuzzi privé. L'hôtel propose un service de blanchisserie (gratuit ou payant). L'établissement dispose d'au moins un bar / salon servant des boissons avec ou sans alcool. Un service de concierge est à votre disposition pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable.

ATLAS ASNI 4*

Situé à moins de 10 minutes à pied de la gare de Marrakech, l'hôtel offre un emplacement idéal pour les clients visitant Marrakech. L'hôtel dispose de chambres modernes et spacieuses avec sèche-cheveux, mini-bar et télévision à écran plat. Chacune comprend une salle de bains privative et un téléphone. Et offrent une vue sur le jardin ou sur la piscine. Vous pourrez prendre un verre au bar de l'hôtel ou utiliser la connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans le salon. Avec un parking public gratuit à proximité, l'aéroport international de Marrakech se trouve à seulement 5 km.

AMANI HOTEL 3*

Situé sur l'une des principales avenues de Marrakech, l'Amani Hotel Appart est entièrement insonorisé et offre une vue panoramique sur les montagnes de l'Atlas, la Koutoubia et l'avenue Mohammed VI. Il dispose d'un spa avec hammam et d'une piscine. Les chambres sont décorées dans un style marocain traditionnel. Elles comprennent une télévision par satellite, un plateau / bouilloire et une bouteille d'eau gratuite dans le minibar à votre arrivée. Certaines chambres donnent sur la rue et d'autres sont accessibles en fauteuil roulant. L'Amani propose également un café, un snack-bar et un restaurant panoramique avec solarium. Des massages sont disponibles sur demande.

MOGADOR MENZEH APPART HOTEL 3*

Situé à 10 minutes à pied du centre-ville de Marrakech, le Mogador Menzah Appart Hotel propose des studios climatisés, un spa, un hammam et une piscine extérieure. Les appartements du Mogador Menzah Appart Hotel disposent tous d'un balcon, d'un coin salon marocain et d'une salle de bains privative. Ils comprennent également une kitchenette équipée et un minibar. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans les parties communes de l'établissement. Pendant votre séjour à l'hôtel Mogador Menzah Appart, vous pourrez profiter de massages relaxants ou de bronzer sur la terrasse de la piscine.

Pour toute réservation directe ou information complémentaire, merci de contacter:

Miss Kaoutar Khoukh - Project Manager
Email: mice@evaziatravel.com
Phone: +212 522 95 00 40 / Mobile: +212 679 92 53 37

Réserver